mars' journal

past journal entries

2023/12/21
Hi guys!! its been another.. nearly 3 months.....
anyways here's a little life update!

I got my target grades in my report and they honestly aren't the best I feel like I've let myself down this term, but it can always change by next year yk. If I keep trying I'll achieve what I deserve (cough cough all 9s and a 7 in english). What I know so far is that Spanish and computer science has made my life a living hell and that I'm really glad i didn't choose art...

OH RIGHT I ORDERED NEW GLASSES TODAY!!! Gonna get them in January I think.. but I'll finally be able to see LOLL
yea that's kinda it for my life rn see u guys soon (hopefully)

2023/09/26
GUESS WHO FORGOT TO UPDATE THEIR JOURNAL HAHAHAHA.. anyays. It's been about 2 and a half weeks of school. i am SO TIRED but ykw i have some really good classes and really good teachers, i've really got it good for my gcse years. but yea.

On Sunday (the 24th) I saw lovejoy at Rock City Notts and my god that was so cool.. It was the best first concert i had experienced, i love live music esp when its rock and the supporting bands (loupe + good kid) were so awesome as well !!!

some day i'll upload videos and pics HAHA

2023/08/31
holy shit last week of summer holidays for me...

in my big years of gcses scary innit /j

yesterday i went with my friends to watch heathers since they came to my city's theatre iT WAS AWESOME!!

i really loved the whole thing ive always liked heathers but i only got the chance to watch it live yesterday. We walked around town trying to find a place to eat for a bit and decided on some chinese style noodles.
anyways besides all that at like 11pm/12am last night i decided to start planning selling and trading photocards. I had always wanted to trade but didnt know how i would approach shipping things then i realised i could just buy my own (or steal some of my dads) envelopes and mailing supplies and just go to the post office. I mean, i have my own money to buy albums, so i can invest some money into mailers and stuff and earn the money back from sales. I'm not expecting many sales to begin with tho. but yea. i really want to do it.

2023/08/28
DAY 2 or smth hiihihihi!

still havent found my glasses..

I'm listening to kard on shuffle rn as I'm writing this hehe (STREAM ICKY!!). Last night i remembered about some Spanish summer homework i'm meant to do and i have like a week left of summer holidays so i really need to do that. I don't know how much of it there is... I might be screwed if its like multiple weeks worth of work and stuff. I still have bits i wanna add to this site tho so time to multitask. thank god im good at that :p
How do i add scrollbars n stuff to this stuff ive barely studied html im absolutely winging it with this webiste. I shouldve been allowed to submit this for my final project last year smh

okay ermrmmm after like 5 minutes of messing around i got a little scroll bar working in the box hehe. Now i actually gotta go do this homework buh bye

2023/08/27
HEYYYY testing testing hello!!!

Journal/diary entry no.1. I LOST MY GLASSES IM FREAKING OUT HELPPPPP.

boo

okay back to the glasses thing help i alreayd lost them once this yr i had to get new ones bUT NOW IVE OKLOST THE NEW ONES THEYRE KINDA SUPPOSEDLY SOMEWHERE IN MY ROOM BUT I GENUINELY CANT FIND THEM HELP HAHAHAHA.